Faculty Library Economics and Business Administration

Coming Soon Training Sessions !!

For Researchers and Students

Short Sessions on Hot Topics (SSHT) 

    GDPR, ethics and my research by Hanne Elsen (UGent, Data Protection Officer)

    When: Monday 12 December 2022, 01.00pm-02.30pm

    Where: FEB, Campus Tweekerken, building Tweekerken, Faculty board room

    Content:  In this session Hanne starts with some general information about the GDPR. Then she addresses its implications on your research design, during and after your research. In addition, she will answer your specific questions. Which you can already submit at registration via the question box.

    Registration

    Contact

    Tweekerkenstraat 2
    9000 Gent
    View on Google Maps
    09/264.34.73
    ebib@ugent.be

    bibliotheek
    Mon 28-Nov-2022 09:00-20:00
    Tue 29-Nov-2022 09:00-20:00
    Wed 30-Nov-2022 09:00-20:00
    Thu 01-Dec-2022 09:00-20:00
    Fri 02-Dec-2022 09:00-17:00
    Sat 03-Dec-2022 -
    Sun 04-Dec-2022 -
    Mon 05-Dec-2022 09:00-20:00
    Tue 06-Dec-2022 09:00-20:00
    Wed 07-Dec-2022 09:00-20:00
    Thu 08-Dec-2022 09:00-20:00
    Fri 09-Dec-2022 09:00-17:00
    Sat 10-Dec-2022 -
    Sun 11-Dec-2022 -