Faculty library veterinary medicine

Contact

Salisburylaan 133
9820 Merelbeke
View on Google Maps
09/264.75.10
jan.bauwens@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 08-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Tue 09-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Wed 10-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Thu 11-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Fri 12-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Sat 13-Aug-2022 -
Sun 14-Aug-2022 -
Mon 15-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Tue 16-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Wed 17-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Thu 18-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Fri 19-Aug-2022 09:00-16:00
Sat 20-Aug-2022 -
Sun 21-Aug-2022 -